Children Services

Children’s Developmental Assessment Services 

WHO is this for?

Bethesda's Children’s Developmental Assessment Services (CDAS) are for children under the age of 18 who reside in the Niagara Region for whom a special need or Autism Spectrum Disorder is diagnosed or is suspected.

is provided?

Bethesda's Children's Developmental Assessment Services (CDAS) is committed to providing person and family-centred, best practice assessments and recommendations. The multi-disciplinary team includes a Developmental Pediatrician, Child Psychiatrist, Psychologist, Psychometrist, Occupational Therapist, and Autism Resource Consultants.

Assessment & Referrals

Training and Workshops

HOW are these services accessed?